Our Staff

Management & Development

Enrico G. Nardone, Esq.

Enrico G. Nardone, Esq.

Executive Director
egnardone@seatuck.org

Nancy Sorkow

Nancy Sorkow

Operations Director
nancy@seatuck.org

Sherry Perlman

Sherry Perlman

Development Director
sperlman@seatuck.org

Carolyn Foster

Carolyn Foster

Development Associate
cfoster@seatuck.org

Conservation Policy

Maureen Dunn

Maureen Dunn

Water Quality Scientist
mdunn@seatuck.org

John Turner

John Turner

Senior Conservation Policy Advocate
jturner@seatuck.org

Emily Hall

Emily Hall

Conservation Policy Advocate
ehall@seatuck.org

Arielle Santos

Arielle Santos

Policy Program Coordinator
asantos@seatuck.org

Mike Bottini

Mike Bottini

Wildlife Biologist
mbottini@seatuck.org

Stephane Perreault

Stephane Perreault

Ornithologist
sperreault@seatuck.org

Education

Peter Walsh

Peter Walsh

Education Director
pwalsh@seatuck.org

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Educator — Little Peepers Director
ajohson@seatuck.org

Kimberly Uresk

Kimberly Uresk

Educator
kuresk@seatuck.org

Michelle Madden

Michelle Madden

Educator
mmadden@seatuck.org

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Educator
mmiller@seatuck.org

Austin Funk

Austin Funk

Educator — Weekend Manager, Suffolk County Environmental Center
afunk@seatuck.org

Volunteers

Seatuck relies heavily on an amazing corps of volunteers. From its Board of Directors to the weekly “regulars” to the hundreds of people that assist with large events, volunteers are involved in every aspect of the organization’s work. While Seatuck values each and every one of them, the following volunteers play particularly central roles in the organization’s day-to-day operations. They can be reached at 631-581-6908 or staff@seatuck.org regarding their area of expertise.

Ruth Tuohy

Operational Support

Sue Avery

Landscape Committee

Steve Terr

Landscape Committee

Peter DiMento

Grounds & Maintenance

Charlie Weiss

Half Shells for Habitat — Grounds & Maintenance

Ken Phalen

Scout Coordinator