Our Staff

Management & Development

Enrico G. Nardone, Esq.

Enrico G. Nardone, Esq.

Executive Director
egnardone@seatuck.org

Nancy Sorkow

Nancy Sorkow

Operations Director
nancy@seatuck.org

Sherry Perlman

Sherry Perlman

Grants & Special Projects Director
sperlman@seatuck.org

Conservation Policy

Maureen Dunn

Maureen Dunn

Water Quality Scientist
mdunn@seatuck.org

John Turner

John Turner

Senior Conservation Policy Advocate
jturner@seatuck.org

Emily Hall

Emily Hall

Conservation Policy Advocate
ehall@seatuck.org

Arielle Santos

Arielle Santos

Conservation Scientist
asantos@seatuck.org

Mike Bottini

Mike Bottini

Wildlife Biologist
mbottini@seatuck.org

Terrence Benefield

Terrence Benefield

Conservation Technician
tbenefield@seatuck.org

Stephane Perreault

Stephane Perreault

Ornithologist
sperreault@seatuck.org

Education

Ruth Tuohy

Operational Support

Sue Avery

Landscape Committee

Steve Terr

Landscape Committee

Peter DiMento

Grounds & Maintenance

Charlie Weiss

Half Shells for Habitat — Grounds & Maintenance

Ken Phalen

Scout Coordinator